Encrypted by a deleted session


Verji collects new encryption codes every time you log on.

The red symbols indicates that the message was originally encrypted by a previous session (for instance if you were logged in on a different computer, or your phone).

The red symbols does not mean anything is wrong, just that the message was originally encrypted on a different device.