What is the Portal used for?


The Portal is used to see the status of invited users.

It is also here you can change the information on invitations, and re-invite a user.


  1. Click your name in the top left corner.
  2. Choose ''Portal'' in the menu.
  3. Select the comapny you are making changes to.
    Some companies will have multiple companies, most have one.
  4. Under ''Invitations' you can see the status for each invited user.
    Click the white button with the blue arrows on the far right to make changes, or re-invite the user.