Forget Room
  1. Save the communication in the room if you have important information here. 
  2. Select the room in the menu on the left.
  3. Click on the icon with the three dots, next to the room name.
  4. Select 'Leave Room'.
  5. You will get a notification if you are sure you want to leave this room.
    NB! You will not gain access to this room again unless you are invited back in by another user in the room.
  6. The room will now be under 'Historical' in the menu on the left.
  7. Select the room.
  8. Click on the icon with the three dots, next to the room name.
  9. Select forget room.