If you want to remove a user, we recommend that you think about the following things first.


  1. Do I have information associated with this user in Verji that I need to save?
  2. If the answer is No, perform the following actions.


Remove user from a Room

Remove user from People


The person will be listed as (was+person name).

You can now put this personal contact on Low Priority if you have storage-worthy information that you need to save.

If not, you can leave the room and it will be listed as Historical.


NB! Abandoned rooms cannot be entered unless you are invited by the other participant.

If there is no informationin the room you need to save, you can choose Forget Rooms.